HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

No. $\frac{B/6524}{III-6-2/2016}$

Jabalpur, dated 20.12.2017.

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 32 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974), the High Court of Madhya Pradesh specially empowers the Judicial Magistrates of the First Class, named in the column 2 of the table below and posted at places mentioned in column 3 thereof for trial of cases as per the provisions of Section 260 of the Code **summarily**.

TABLE

S.Name of the Judicial Magistrates of the First ClassPlaceNo.of the First Class 3.1.2.3. 1.Shri Amandeep Singh Chhabra, Judicial Magistrate First ClassBaihar, Dist Balaghat2.Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda3.Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda4.Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda5.Shri Vinay Judicial Magistrate First ClassSagar6.Ku.Prerana Jain, JudicialSagar	rict					
1.2.3.1.Shri Amandeep Singh Chhabra, Judicial Magistrate First ClassBaihar, Dist Balaghat2.Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda3.Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda4.Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda5.Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First ClassSagar6.Ku. Prerana Jain, JudicialSagar	rict					
 Shri Amandeep Singh Chhabra, Judicial Magistrate First Class Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, Judicial Magistrate First Class Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First Class Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First Class Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Sagar Ku. Prerana Jain, Judicial Sagar 	rict					
Judicial Magistrate First ClassBalaghat2.Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda3.Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda4.Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda5.Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First ClassSagar6.Ku.Prerana Jain, JudicialSagar	rict					
Judicial Magistrate First ClassBalaghat2.Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda3.Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda4.Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda5.Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First ClassSagar6.Ku.Prerana Jain, JudicialSagar						
Judicial Magistrate First Class3.Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda4.Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Magistrate First ClassHarda5.Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First ClassSagar6.Ku. Prerana Jain, JudicialSagar						
 3. Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class 4. Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class 5. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First Class 6. Ku. Prerana Jain, Judicial Sagar 						
 3. Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class 4. Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class 5. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First Class 6. Ku. Prerana Jain, Judicial Sagar 						
 4. Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Harda Magistrate First Class 5. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Sagar Judicial Magistrate First Class 6. Ku. Prerana Jain, Judicial Sagar 						
Magistrate First Class5.ShriVinayKumarTiwari, SagarJudicial Magistrate First Class6.Ku.PreranaJain,JudicialSagarSagar						
5.ShriVinayKumarTiwari, SagarJudicial Magistrate First Class6.Ku.PreranaJain,JudicialSagar						
Judicial Magistrate First Class6.Ku.PreranaJain,JudicialSagar						
6. Ku. Prerana Jain, Judicial Sagar						
	· ·					
Magistrate First Class						
7. Smt. Laxmi Waskle, Judicial Bina, Distri	ct					
Magistrate First Class Sagar						
8. Smt. Rizvana Kauser, Judicial Rehli, Distr	ict					
Magistrate First Class Sagar						
9. Shushri Usha Uike, Judicial Deori, Distr	int					
Magistrate First Class Sagar	ICL					
10. Smt. Shabnam Kadir Mansoori, Mandsau						
Judicial Magistrate First Class						

	Ravindra		
Judicial Magistrate First Clas			

Bhanpura, District Mandsaur

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)

Endorsement No. B/6525 III-6-2/2016

Jabalpur, dated 20.12.2017.

Copy forwarded to;

4.

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge, Balaghat, Harda, Sagar and Mandsaur for information and necessary action,
 - i. Shri Amandeep Singh Chhabra, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Baihar, District Balaghat,

ii. Shri Thakur Prasad Maliviya, Judicial Magistrate First Class, District Harda,

iii. Shri Pradeep Soni, Judicial Magistrate First Class, District Harda,

iv. Shri Ravi Chouksey, Judicial Magistrate First Class, District Harda,

v. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, Judicial Magistrate First Class District Sagar,

vi. Ku. Prerana Jain, Judicial Magistrate First Class, District Sagar,

vii. Smt. Laxmi Waskle, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bina, District Sagar,

viii. Smt. Rizvana Kauser, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Rehli, District Sagar,

ix. Sushri Usha Uike, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Deori, District Sagar,

x. Smt. Shabnam Kadir Mansoori, Judicial Magistrate First Class, District Mandsaur,

xi. Shri Ravindra Kumar Shilpi, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Bhanpura, District Mandsaur

for necessary action,

- 5. The Deputy Registrar, Confidential and Section Officer, Checker Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 6. Registrar IT for appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the website of the High Court.

1.2012 - 201t (Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)